Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
Jim Marischen
Mayor
Elected 2019
Term Expires Nov 2021

mayor@westontexas.com

Kevin Deal
Alderman
First Elected 2010
Term Expires Nov 2021

kdeal@westontexas.com

Heather Richardson
Alderman
First Elected Nov 2020
Term Expires Nov 2022

hrichardson@westontexas.com

Maria Whitworth
Mayor Pro Tempore
Elected 2019
Term Expires Nov 2021

mwhitworth@westontexas.com

Carol Decker
Alderman
First Elected 2010
Term Expires Nov 2022

cdecker@westontexas.com

Mike Hill
Alderman
First Elected 2020
Term Expires Nov 2022

mhill@westontexas.com

Copyright © City of Weston, Texas 2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM